Southall Travel
ATOL Protection
Call our travel experts 0208 843 4444 24 hours a day / 7 days a week Our Bank Details Our Bank Details
Southall Travel

Account Number : 63245268

Sort Code : 204281

COVID-19 Update
Cheap Flights Tickets, Holidays and Hotel Deals - Southall Travel

The best deals are just a call away!

Call us now

Call us now

  • toggle-src-icon

  • -

Exclusive deals

For hundreds of destinations

Book Holidays

Deposit from £99

Booking is safe with us

ATOL protected

24/7 customer assistance

From our travel experts

Follow us on

Southall Travel Bank Details

Account Number : 63245268

Sort Code : 204281

Flights Tickets to Singapore

Embracing the best of cultural diversity; superlatives of modern wonders and wealth of tourist trappings, the spick-and-span Singapore has everything what it takes to be the best, finest and ideal tourist destination. The former British trading post and colony mushroomed into modern-day utopia gleaming and glittering with sky-kissing skyscrapers, tropical rainforests and panoply of kaleidoscopic urban areas like Little India. Read more ...

Flights to Singapore 2021 / 2022, Tickets to Singapore from UK Airports

Your results for great value flights from London Heathrow to Singapore

London Heathrow(LHR) Singapore (SIN)

Travel Dates: Fri 24 Dec 2021 - Wed 15 Jun 2022

Class: Economy

London Heathrow(LHR) Singapore (SIN)

Travel Dates: Fri 24 Dec 2021 - Wed 15 Jun 2022

Class: Economy

London Heathrow(LHR) Singapore (SIN)

Travel Dates: Sat 25 Dec 2021 - Thu 31 Mar 2022

Class: Economy

London Heathrow(LHR) Singapore (SIN)

Travel Dates: Mon 10 Jan 2022 - Mon 31 Oct 2022

Class: Economy

London Heathrow(LHR) Singapore (SIN)

Travel Dates: Mon 10 Jan 2022 - Mon 31 Oct 2022

Class: Economy

London Heathrow(LHR) Singapore (SIN)

Travel Dates: Mon 03 Jan 2022 - Sun 03 Jul 2022

Class: Economy

London Heathrow(LHR) Singapore (SIN)

Travel Dates: Mon 01 Nov 2021 - Sun 31 Jul 2022

Class: Economy

London Heathrow(LHR) Singapore (SIN)

Travel Dates: Wed 29 Dec 2021 - Thu 24 Mar 2022

Class: Economy

London Heathrow(LHR) Singapore (SIN)

Travel Dates: Fri 31 Dec 2021 - Thu 31 Mar 2022

Class: Economy

London Heathrow(LHR) Singapore (SIN)

Travel Dates: Mon 27 Dec 2021 - Thu 07 Jul 2022

Class: Economy

London Heathrow(LHR) Singapore (SIN)

Travel Dates: Tue 28 Dec 2021 - Fri 15 Jul 2022

Class: Economy

London Heathrow(LHR) Singapore (SIN)

Travel Dates: Fri 26 Nov 2021 - Thu 30 Jun 2022

Class: Economy

London Heathrow(LHR) Singapore (SIN)

Travel Dates: Fri 24 Dec 2021 - Thu 24 Mar 2022

Class: Economy

London Heathrow(LHR) Singapore (SIN)

Travel Dates: Mon 01 Nov 2021 - Fri 30 Sep 2022

Class: Economy

Top Tourist Attractions in Singapore

Best Time to Visit Singapore

Singapore Travel Essentials

* Offer valid for selected dates | Subject to Availability | Terms and Conditions Apply

Why our customers love us

Why our customers love us?

Presenting the most dependable travel solutions from London to the world over since 1984, we are trusted widely by people. Our customers can completely depend on us for end to end travel solutions, while all they need to do is pack their bags and arrive in style!

Why book with Southall Travel?

  • Price Match Guarantee*
  • No fee on credit & debit card transactions
  • Exclusive deals for hundreds of destinations
  • 24/7 assistance by Travel Experts
  • ATOL Protected
  • Low deposits
  • *within 24hrs of booking

24/7 Customer Support

From our Travel Experts

0208 843 4444

Subscribe for latest deals

Sign up now and get the best holiday and flight deals straight in your inbox!

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

What our customers say...

This site uses cookies to analyze traffic and for ads measurement purposes. learn more about how we use cookies.